1) Please contact respective (Pond Ash/Fly Ash) Executive Engineer of respective Thermal Power Station, if payment made through e-payment gateway is not reflected into your account in Ash Management Software after 48 hours of payment and if amount is also not returned to your payment made account due to failure of transaction.

2) Further, suggested to make payment before 48 hours of lifting of Ash, so that inconvenience due failure of payment transaction made at last-minute of lifting ash could be avoided.

Already a Member?

Sign in to your account

Forgot Password ?

1) Location wise fly ash Tender cum Auction Notification for Raichur (RTPS & YTPS)
2) Location wise fly ash Tender cum Auction Notification for Ballari (BTPS)
***********************************Click to view details***********************************

SBI ePay Partner Banks

S. no. Partner Banks
2 Allahabad Bank
3 Andhra Bank
4 Bank of India
5 Bank of Maharashtra
6 Corporation Bank
7 Dena Bank
8 Indian Bank
9 Bank of India
10 Oriental Bank of Commerce
11 Punjab & Sindh Bank
12 Uco Bank
13 Union Bank of India
14 United Bank of India
15 Vijaya Bank
16 HDFC Bank
17 IDBI Bank
18 Federal Bank
19 Kotak Mahindra Bank
20 Indusind Bank
21 Karur Vysya Bank
22 Karnataka Bank
23 Yes Bank
24 South Indian Bank
25 Lakshmi Vilash Bank
26 PMC Bank
27 Dhanlaxmi Bank
28 Bharat Bank
29 Catholic Syrian Bank
30 City Union Bank
31 DCB Bank
32 J & K Bank
33 Janata Bank
34 Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank
35 Saraswat Bank
36 SVC Co-operative Bank
37 Tamilnad Mercentile Bank
38 South Indian Bank
39 ING Vysa Bank now Kotak Mahindra Bank